How do I delete a room?

For the room you would like to delete, click on the “Action” icon and then choose “Delete.”

The system will prompted you to confirm you would like to delete the room. If you are sure you would like to delete, press “Yes” otherwise press “No” to keep your data room.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk